The #3Wedu Podcast No. 13: Marching Forward

In order to truly reflect, we have to look in both directions. We’ve reflected on 2016 and during the last #3Wedu podcast we’ve talked about how to make 2017 healthy. Now it’s time to take action and march forward with purpose!

51718-fast-forward-circular-button

Fast forward button by Thomas Harmel

In the upcoming #3Wedu episode next Wednesday (1/25) at 3 pm PT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET we will discuss our experiences from the Women’s’ March on Washington, we’ll share some readings/books we’ve enjoyed over the past month, and we’ll talk about how we plan on moving forward from the ick factor of 2016 — specifically as we strive with purpose and power towards  our academic, professional, and personal goals.

Join us next Wednesday, January 25th for wine, banter, and more here:

Advertisements

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s